## BEMIDJI AREA SCHOOLS DISTRICT STAFF DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2017-2018

SITE	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
Central	Forseth	Terri
District Administration	Palm	Kathy
District Secretary	Pearce	Jacque
District-Wide	Hartje	Roxanne
High School	Palmer	Tiffany
Horace May	Vind	Lisa
J.W. Smith	Whalen	Diane
Lincoln	Morehouse	Erin
Middle School	Pfleger	Stephen
Middle School	Sands	Ashley
Middle School	Waller	Keven
Northern 0.5	Bonik	Angie
Northern 0.5	Richards	Susan
Paul Bunyan Elementary	Kuleta	Teresa
School Board	Gonzalez	John
Solway	Morehouse	Rich