District Math Curriculum Review Committee 2013-2014

Level	Name	Grade Level	Building
Elementary	Lori Welle	Early Childhood	School Readiness
	Hannah Marsh	Kindergarten	Paul Bunyan
	Angie Rogers-Elstad	Grade 1	Horace May Elementary
	Back up- Doris Vleck		
	Back up - Tim Slough	Grade 1	Solway Elementary
	Back up - Nadine Herriges	Grade 1	Horace May Elementary
	Jill Menke	Grade 2	Central Elementary
	Jana Norgaard, Chair	Grade 3	J. W. Smith Elementary
	Kara Foehrenbacher	Grade 4	Northern Elementary
	Jessica Hansen	Grade 4	Lincoln Elementary
	Michelle Dahlby	Grade 5	Solway Elementary
	Anna Grand	Grade 5	Northern Elementary
	Back up- Deb Brown	Grade 5	Lincoln Elementary
	Ami Aalgaard	Principal	Horace May Elementary
	Kathy VanWert	Principal	Paul Bunyan Elementary
	Julie Fairchild	Special Education	Horace May Elementary
	Back up- Kate Charboneau	Special Education	
	Sarah Nielsen	Title I	J. W. Smith Elementary
	Amanda Mix	Title I	Lincoln Elementary
Middle School	Abe Schwartz	Grade 6/STEM	Bemidji Middle School
	Craig Rypkema, Chair	Grade 6/STEM	Bemidji Middle School
	Doug Johnson	Grade 7	Bemidji Middle School
	Mark Stevens	Grade 8	Bemidji Middle School
	Corey Boen	Special Education	Bemidji Middle School
	Drew Hildenbrand	Principal	Bemidji Middle School
High School	Eric Bieberdorf	Math 9-12	Bemidji High School
	Mark Boyer	Math 7-12	First City School
	Terry Hewitt, Chair	Math 9-12	Bemidji High School
	Seth W. Knudson	Math 9-12	Bemidji High School
	Mike Stevens	Math 9-12	Bemidji High School
	Michelle George	Special Education	Bemidji High School
	Ryan Sedler	Math 9-12	Lumberjack/AEC
District	Kathy Palm	K-12	District
BSU	Porter Coggins	Math	BSU