Special Education Department Chairs 2023-2024

Randi Blumhagen - Horace May
Kirsten Fenner - Lincoln
Pam Olson – J.W. Smith
Nicole Kieson - Northern
Deborah Stanoch – Solway
Danielle Olson – Gene Dillon
Jen Trask – Bemidji Middle School
Matt Boell – Bemidji High School
Lisa Friedt – Early Intervention Center
Kathy Pfannenstein – First City
Christie Winchell - Lakeside Learning
Nicole Kieson - Speech Clinicians

Duties:

- CST Chair
- Resource for Building SE Teachers
- Facilitator Between Providers and Administration
- Contact Person for the Building (information gathering & dissemination)
- SpEd Forms resource for teachers
- Not a Supervisor of Other Licensed Teachers
- In-house Due Process Facilitator