

## 2023-2024 District Staff Development Advisory Committee

Chair - Casey Reierson	
Vice Chair - Stephen Pfleger	Secretary - Erica McIssac
Location	Staff Name
Gene Dillon	Michelle Dahlby
High School	Jenny Fraley
High School	Meredith Kehoe
Horace May	Casey Reierson
JW Smith	Beth Hadrava
Lincoln	Marlie Kingery
Middle School	Drew Hildenbrand
Middle School	Erica McIssac
Middle School	Darin Schultz
Northern	Amy Worden
Northern	Kara Foehrenbacher
Northern	Patrick Purrington
Paul Bunyan	Janelle Slough
Solway	Bradley Johnson
School Board Member	Jenny Frenzel
School Board Member	Justin Hoover
Data Assessment Specialist	Kristeena Friedt
Director of Curriculum	Colleen Cardenuto