

2024-2025 Title I Staff

Location	Staff Name	Position
District	Colleen Cardenuto	Director of Curriculum / Title
District	Eileen Huggins	Title I Foster Care Social Worker
Gene Dillon Elementary	Andrew Resendiz-Biermaier	Title I Teacher
Gene Dillon Elementary	Nancy Hanson	Title I Teacher
Gene Dillon Elementary	Patrick Greendahl	Title I Teacher
J.W. Smith Elementary	Annette Laituri	Title I Paraprofessional
J.W. Smith Elementary	Audra Allen	Title I Teacher
J.W. Smith Elementary	Joan Sagedahl	Title I Paraprofessional
J.W. Smith Elementary	Nancy Neis	Title I Teacher
J.W. Smith Elementary	Sarah Nielsen	Title I Teacher
J.W. Smith Elementary	Theresa Wheeler	Title I Teacher
Lincoln Elementary	Anna Drummond	Title I Paraprofessional
Lincoln Elementary	Darlene Riewer	Title I Teacher
Lincoln Elementary	Vincent Collyard	Title I Teacher
Solway Elementary	Ashley Willard	Title I Teacher
Solway Elementary	Bonnie Wentzel	Title I Paraprofessional