District Office Administrators

Mailing Address (for all administrators)
502 Minnesota Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
(218) 333-3100
(218) 333-3129 Fax

Superintendent
Tim Lutz
Phone: (218) 333-3100 (ext. 31120)
Email: Tim_Lutz@isd31.net

Director of Special Education
Alexis Wilde
Phone: (218) 333-3100
Email: Alexis_Wilde@isd31.net

Director of Business Services
Chris Leinen
Phone: (218) 333-3100 (ext. 31198)
Email: Chris_Leinen@isd31.net

Director of Curriculum and Administrative Services
Colleen Cardenuto
Phone: (218) 333-3100 (ext. 31103)
Email: Colleen_Cardenuto@isd31.net

Director of Human Resources
Jordan Hickman
Phone: (218) 333-3100 (ext. 31113)
Email: Jordan_Hickman@isd31.net

District Principals

High School Principal
Jason Stanoch
Phone: (218) 444-1600 (ext. 63305)
Email: Jason_Stanoch@isd31.net

Middle School Principal
Drew Hildenbrand
Phone: (218) 333-3215 (ext. 52041)
Email: Drew_Hildenbrand@isd31.net

Elementary Principals
Tami Wesely – Central
Elementary Phone: (218) 333-3220
Email: Tama_Wesely@isd31.net

Jason Luksik – Lincoln Elementary
Phone: (218) 333-3250
Email: Jason_Luksik@isd31.net

Kathy VanWert – Horace May Elementary
Phone: (218) 333-3240
Email: Kathleen_VanWert@isd31.net

Patricia Welte – J.W. Smith Elementary
Phone: (218) 333-3290
Email: Patricia_Welte@isd31.net

Wendy Templin – Northern Elementary
Phone: (218) 333-3260
Email: Wendy_Templin@isd31.net

Tami Wesely – Solway Elementary
Phone: (218) 467-3232
Email: Tama_Wesely@isd31.net

Patricia Welte – Paul Bunyan Elementary
Phone: (218) 333-3119
Email: Patricia_Welte@isd31.net

Ami Aalgaard – Gene Dillon Elementary
Phone: (218) 333-3400 (ext. 49403)
Email: Ami_Aalgaard@isd31.net

Lumberjack High School
Principal – Brian Stefanich
Phone: (218) 444-1600 (ext. 63305)
Email: Brian_Stefanich@isd31.net

Bemidji BYLaW
Principal – Brian Stefanich
Phone: (218) 333-3478
Email: Brian_Stefanich@isd31.net

First City School
Principal – Brian Stefanich
Phone: (218) 333-3299
Email: Brian_Stefanich@isd31.net

Bemidji Alternative Education Center
Principal – Brian Stefanich
Phone: (218) 333-3299
Email: Brian_Stefanich@isd31.net