Bemidji School Social Work Contacts

School Social Workers are the link between home, school, and community. As members of the educational team, School Social Workers promote and support students’ academic and social success by providing specialized services.

We developed our own Virtual Calming Room in the Spring of 2020 that has resources for all ages.  Please check it out here-  Virtual Calming Room

Please reach out to any of us with your questions or concerns:

Angela Lauderbaugh, LSW
Elementary School Social Worker – Early Childhood, Northern, Horace May, Solway
(218) 333-3115 (ext. 37208) or (218) 368-7646 (cell)
angela_lauderbaugh@isd31.net

Anna Whitlow, MSW
J.W. Smith Elementary School Social Worker
(218) 333-3290 (ext. 43238)
anna_whitlow@isd31.net

Tiffany Rundquist, LICSW
Lincoln Elementary School Social Worker
(218) 333-3250 (ext. 44242)
tiffany_rundquist@isd31.net

Alea Stoll, LSW
School Social Worker/Homeless Liaison (K-12)
(218) 333-3215 (ext. 55151) or (218) 368-1059 (cell)
alea_stoll@isd31.net

Amy Merschman, LSW
Gene Dillon Elementary Social Worker
(218) 333-3400 (ext. 49408) or (218) 368-6713 (cell)
amy_merschman@isd31.net

Pauline Winge, LSW, M.S.Ed.
Middle School Social Worker
(218) 333-3215 (ext. 58181)
pauline_winge@isd31.net

Paula Lind, LGSW
Bemidji High School Social Worker
(218) 444-1600 (ext. 63310)
paula_lind@isd31.net

Community Resource Connections is a local resource for families in our area.  Check out the following link…

www.crcinform.org