Community Education Director:

Rachel Amdahl  (218)333-3284 ext. 35311

rachel_amdahl@isd31.net

 

SPED Coordinator:

Tiffany Palmer (218)333-3100 ext. 36167

tiffany_palmer@isd31.net

 

District Nurse:

Emily Helm (218)333-3119 ext. 37209

Custodian:

Kristofor Johnson

Ben Lindahl

ECFE/SR Coordinator & Teacher:

Janelle Slough  (218) 333-3119 ext. 46303

janelle_slough@isd31.net

 

ECSE Coordinator:

Lisa Friedt  (218)333-3119 ext. 36221

lisa_friedt@isd31.net

 

PBC Secretaries:

 Eileen Campbell

218-333-3119 ext. 46301

 eileen_campbell@isd31.net

 

SPED/RS Secretary:

Lori Yerbich  (218)333-3119 ext 37201

lori_yerbich@isd31.net

School Readiness Teachers:

Mariah Petersen

Alicia Samson

Danielle Stittsworth

Ashley Theisen

Deb Vikre

 

ECFE Staff:

Ashley Theisen–Teacher

Cailee Furer– Parent Educator

 

 

 

 

Home Based Special Education Teachers:

Debby Yates- Teacher
Beth Hadrava – Teacher
Jennifer Kondos – Teacher

Marci Gargano–Teacher

Angie Dahlberg – Speech
Amy Johnson -Occupational Therapist
Erin Brittain – Occupational Therapist

Center Based Special Education Teachers:

Suzanne Julin – Teacher
Rachel St. Michel– Teacher
Erica Ward – Teacher
Susan Kedzie – Teacher
Lisa Christiansen–Speech

Ellie Anderson–Speech

Karly Koenig–Speech

Ashley Kolstad–Speech

Nicole Kieson–Speech

Amy Hartwell — COTA

 

 

Jack & Jill School Readiness Teachers
Mackinzie Greenwaldt

Lisa Newhouse

 

After Child Care Staff:

Carlie Schroeder

Meghan Staudt

Haley Thayer

Keena Kondos

Sarah Predovich

Jack Balmer

 

Paraprofessionals:

Bailey Anderson

Abby Aylesworth

Beth Bielejeski

Laura Brockway

Mikaela Clyde

Pam Eichstadt

Holly Flansburg

Theresa Hendricks

Lyndsi Hunt

Rachel Jaranson

Lydia Johnson

Bridget Katzenmeyer

KaMae Leavitt

Kelli Lish

Tamara McDonald

Rebecca Molitor

MacKenzie Pierce

Lavon Sauer