Community Education Director:

Rachel Amdahl  (218)333-3284 ext. 35311

rachel_amdahl@isd31.net

 

SPED Coordinator:

Tiffany Palmer (218)333-3100 ext. 36167

tiffany_palmer@isd31.net

 

District Nurse:

Emily Helm (218)333-3119 ext. 37209

Custodian:

Kristofor Johnson

 

ECFE/SR Coordinator & Teacher:

Janelle Slough  (218) 333-3119 ext. 46303

janelle_slough@isd31.net

 

ECSE Coordinator:

Lisa Friedt  (218)333-3119 ext. 36221

lisa_friedt@isd31.net

 

PBC Secretaries:

Sue Roetman

 Eileen Campbell

(210333-3119 ext. 46301

sue_roetman@isd31.net

 eileen_campbell@isd31.net

 

SPED/RS Secretary:

Lori Yerbich  (218)333-3119 ext 37201

lori_yerbich@isd31.net

School Readiness Teachers:

Mariah Petersen

Alicia Samson

Danielle Stittsworth

Ashley Theisen

Deb Vikre

 

ECFE Staff:

Ashley Theisen–Teacher

Cailee Furer– Parent Educator

 

 

 

 

Home Based Special Education Teachers:

Debby Yates- Teacher
Beth Hadrava – Teacher
Jennifer Kondos – Teacher

Marci Gargano–Teacher

Angie Dahlberg – Speech
Amy Johnson -Occupational Therapist
Erin Brittain – Occupational Therapist

Center Based Special Education Teachers:

Suzanne Julin – Teacher
Rachel St. Michel– Teacher
Erica Ward – Teacher
Susan Kedzie – Teacher
Lisa Christiansen–Speech

Amy Hartwell — COTA

 

 

Jack & Jill School Readiness Teachers
Mackinzie Greenwaldt

Lisa Newhouse

 

After Child Care Staff:

Carlie Schroeder

Meghan Staudt

 

Paraprofessionals:

Bailey Anderson

Beth Bielejeski

Laura Brockway

Mikaela Clyde

Pam Eichstadt

Holly Flansburg

Theresa Hendricks

Lavon Hildebrandt

Lyndsi Hunt

Kyla Hannem

KaMae Leavitt

Kelli Lish

Tamara McDonald

Rebecca Molitor

MacKenzie Pierce